Welcome to the Beginner's Corner Lounge!

Comments

• tratelqalam
    tratelqalam Posts: 2,615 Level 5

Hello everyone, I am from Mesopotamia, Iraq lies along the Tigris and Euphrates rivers and is the cradle of many Sumerian, Babylonian, and Assyrian slopes, and the first to invent writing here and the first to put laws Hamorabi here is the most natural reserves and marshes in my country the largest oil reserves in Iraq the second oil producer Iraq politicians here They were the ones who looted our goods. As a citizen of this country, I did not benefit from anything from Naeem and the goods of Iraq. I am a graduate of a technical college with a bachelor’s and a master’s degree. Otherwise, I have not been unemployed, so I play here. I previously worked as a pharmacist for 13 years. My loved ones

• FlowerGurl
    FlowerGurl Posts: 3 Newbie

Hello everyone, I’m a New Bee! I have only been playing for brief amount of time but really enjoy the escape from the stress and anxiety of everyday. I do have one question, why is my avatar different in community King and Candy Crush? Should my username be same?

thanks for any help!

• MaryLuyo2020
    MaryLuyo2020 Posts: 1,341 Level 3

Hi @mis77!

Welcome! 🤗

How are you?

What are you going to know?

I'm reintegrating. I don't know many things about the community. But if they're all very kind!

If I can help you, I'll do it with great pleasure!

Blessings!

• FlowerGurl
    FlowerGurl Posts: 3 Newbie

I am LOVING the Lucky Beanstalk Rewards game in Candy Crush! So much fun! What I don’t enjoy are those little time bombs that go off and end my game. I’m only at level 249, still pretty new to this but enjoying my time crushing :)

• actipton80
    actipton80 Posts: 426 Level 3