Question about Candy Crush Soda Saga

Options
Paddel
Paddel Posts: 1 Newbie
Hello everyone,
I'm new to the Soda community and my english ist not the best, so hopefully you will understand what I want to ask.

I have captured the troll kings crown a few times now and at the beginning I got good as a reward for being on the throne for a long time, but now it doesn't happen anymore.
That's why I want to ask you guys if you have any idea of what is going on.

Thanks a lot for your help and have a good day =) 

Comments

• PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 32,774 Candy Moderator
    Options
    Hello @Paddel,

Hearty Welcome to the King Community, where you can seek Answers / Suggestions from your fellow players in any King Games' Sections :)   You did a great job explaining your Question.  I understood it very well :+1:  

Can you please clarify few things?  
    1) After winning the Troll King game (It is called Bubblegum Hill Event), are you receiving the "Lollipop Hammers" and "1 hour Unlimited Lives"?
    2) Are you not receiving any "Gold Bars" once you are "Dethroned" (means somebody else wins the crown)?
    3) Are you saying that you are receiving very few Gold Bars (only 1 - 3 bars)

Please post back with your Answers and we will go from there.  To reply, please tap on "Type Your Comment" box.

Looking forward to assist you further!  Have a nice day/evening :+1:
  • _Elsa_
    _Elsa_ Posts: 36,685 Sweet Legend
    Options