Candy Crush Soda Saga freezes on Facebook-- Fixed!

Options

Answers

• stan1981
    stan1981 Posts: 3,418 Legend
    Options

Restart ur device, update to latest version... if u don’t have much boosters, uninstall n install ... but do take note that boosters will be reset ...

• rfjh5
    rfjh5 Posts: 52 Level 2
    Options

Hi fellow players, I've been daily to Candy Crush Soda Saga for ages until 4 days ago; my download link is via Facebook activities on a MAC, now when I download all I get is this message. Haven't found any solution having emailed King and am now hoping one of the community can advise me how I might be able to play again, I'm a novice still as I was only on level 876, now feeling locked down and locked out, fingers crossed meanwhile someone can help please.

• rfjh5
    Options

I can add, if it helps to pinpoint the problem, that any other King game downloads OK, but I've quit the Farm since the graphics changed a few months back and had only since been playing Candy Crush Soda Saga

• Sukanta_Biswas
    Sukanta_Biswas Posts: 24,932 Crushing Legend
    Answer ✓
    Options

We've got a few more such problems and the problem is under investigation.We will let you know as soon as we get any information.

You can follow HERE to know more details.

Thank you.

• Diamond_Lim
    Diamond_Lim Posts: 152,170 Diamond Diaries Moderator
    Options

Hello! @rfjh5 👋

Welcome to Sweet King Community! 👑

Uh oh! Have you still trouble crashing or not loading on this game with using Facebook or Facebook Gameroom? 😢

Don't worry about this problem! 😉

You can click here (Facebook) 👈 (This solve discussion by Community Team) to read and follow troubleshooting steps of this problem (crashing/loading) that I hope this helps you can playing/opening this game! 😊

** If you have followed these troubleshooting steps of this problem but it's not worked, please let me know and you can understand to comment on below here. **

Have a nice and safety day! 😊