🏆 Show off your Soda skills, claim level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000 // 8000 // 9000 // 10 000 // 11 000 // 12 000 // 13 000 // 14 000

Disappointed

Options
Ariel11
Ariel11 Posts: 7 Level 2

Hi.

I've been playing for many years. My level is near to 3.000 and it's been a hard job!

I loved bubblegum hill and lately I lived the contest with some of my friends.

Now bubblegum hill is gone and my contests are against... Who is she/he doing 50 levels per day?, Maybe in the early stages?

After so many years, I really feel disappointed. Of course, I'm a little bit addicted, but I'm playing abbey time less, to make my way out easier. After all, nothing lasts forever.

Anyway, thank you for so many hours fun

Comments

• [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Posts: 0 Newbie
    Options

great! more people are disappointed. it seems like our voices are not heard by the studio. why? do they only have 1 tech? is BGH hurting the studio bottom line? tell us something other than "testing"

• Cecilia_Krause
    Cecilia_Krause Posts: 2 Newbie
    Options

I am so close to just delete this game, it's suppose to give you a relaxing fun time whenever you just want to chill out but it only upsets me, the levels are to damn difficult and impossible to pass. I collect the Supersonic Lolly's and when I only need one more it disappear one by one when I log in again I have to start collecting all over and the option to collect pieses doesn't come on when I have to retry the level. This is really frustrating, why do you give the challenges anyway. 

• nanpalousa
    nanpalousa Posts: 36 Level 2
    Options

How many of you want bubble gumhill,back? I sure do! No other way to get gold bars and free lollipops other than "daily rewards" that are the same as day 1 even if you miss a day...BRING BACK BUBBLE GUM HILL!!!

• camilase
    camilase Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options

Bring Back bublegum Hill, pleeaaaase!!!

• himhim
    himhim Posts: 3 Newbie