Where are the other players

Options
Lemurtek
Lemurtek Posts: 2,079 Level 4

When I started playing Candy Crsuh Soda, whenever I won a level, there would be a list of other players, and I would have my score and my relative rank shown. Then one day, for no apparent reason, the game stopped showing the other players, and just showed my avatar and score. I asked about this before, and they told me this happens when you play offline. I am pretty sure I am NOT playing offline, I always have other players i the weekly race, in the four in a row, in the Bake A Cake event etc. I am logged in, my game progress, level lives, boosters Gold etc. is being saved my profile and email is correct etc. Normally this isn't a big issue but occasionally, like in certain challenges, they want to see your ranking. So I would like to know what is going on, and if there is something I can do to resolve it. Thanks for your timer!

Best Answer

• Pitty_Kitty
    Pitty_Kitty Posts: 13,007 Soda Moderator
    edited April 2022 Answer ✓
    Options

Hello @Lemurtek !

Did you try troubleshooting?

Sometimes this happens to me as well without disconnecting or anything but after sometime friends and their scores appear again.

Or has your friends list disappeared too?

Did Social Hub appear when your friends disappeared? Friends list and highscore bar list usually disappear when Social Hub becomes available in the game and unfortunately friends need to be re-added to the the list using Social Hub

Answers

• Pitty_Kitty
    edited April 2022 Answer ✓
    Options

Hello @Lemurtek !

Did you try troubleshooting?

Sometimes this happens to me as well without disconnecting or anything but after sometime friends and their scores appear again.

Or has your friends list disappeared too?