Why is the video for getting extra 5 lives blocked!?

sofijamilosevic
sofijamilosevic Posts: 10 Level 2

I have been stuck playing hard level for several days. I finally spread the jam but still needed one more field. Knowing that after the video I will get extra lives I clicked it but the game just blocked, everything became black and restarted. This has already happened but I didn't react because I thought you will solve the bug. But now I'm really furious. Especially because I've already messaged you and recieved an email telling me to restart my phone! I mean... cmon

This is outrageous. I really hope you will fix this problem and make some compensation.

Thanks.

Answers

• sofijamilosevic

But why have you offered me an option to click WATCH VIDEO for extra lives ( that I use whenever it is offered), and then you cut it and block the whole game ?!

I have been playing candy saga and soda for almost 10 years now. Of course I keep it updated.

I will say it again, I really hope you will do something about this.

Thank you.

• tinytara1970
    tinytara1970 Posts: 247 Level 3

Hey, you're pretty lucky, I don't even have that option! And, believe me, I'd LOVE to have that option. Especially lately, as I find myself stuck on level 2773 for days upon days now 🤯

• sofijamilosevic

It depends on the level, or who knows what... I don't have it always.

But being stuck for so long and tryin to use it and this happens, really drove me out of my mind.

• tinytara1970

Yes, I can imagine and empathize with you! Same stuff happens to me all the time in all my games! Just yesterday, I was about to win a match in CC Jelly's RC and at that moment, I got booted offline by the system. It really ticked me off as I was about to not only win the match, but, I was at my 5th win, so was also about to collect a rewards chest 😡😠🤬

• Origins7_Dale
    Origins7_Dale Posts: 3,551 Pro Player 👑
    edited May 2021

Hi @sofijamilosevic @tinytara1970 @Yosca @Nix66 thx for the mention,