How can I get this to work?

Racoon7
Racoon7 Posts: 15,901 Pro Player 👑

This may have been asked before, but I am new to this platform. Nothing is showing in the special score circles, thinking they could be badges? Have got a few gummy bears above the candy string, and a few other things like soda bottles. Looking to learn from someone that can help, please xxx Thank you xxx

Best Answers

• Yosca
    Yosca Posts: 14,884 Soda Moderator
    Answer βœ“

Hi @Racoon7 @Nix66 I don’t have this either. I think you are playing on king.com @Racoon7 ? That is different as a β€˜normal’ King or Facebook account. I can’t check it on king.com, because I have problems with loading on king.com (iPad has a lot of trouble with loading games on king.com, it wants you to use the app).

You could play through Facebook or create a King account.

You'll see a blue Facebook 'connect' button in all of our games, so in one tap - you're done! Each time you play, your progress will be saved with us and you'll never lose your spot.

If you don't want to use Facebook, don't worry - we've got you covered there too.Β In the settings menu of our games, we also have a 'Kingdom' option, for you to create and save a King profile instead.Β Just complete the details by entering a nickname, email and password and you're all set.Β Now your progress will always be safe with us! IMPORTANT: Make sure you verify your email address. You will be sent an email with a verification link. Click the link in the email to verify your email, or your progress won't get saved!Β 

• Racoon7
    Answer βœ“

Thank you very much @Nix66 @Yosca @Origins7_Dale for your help xxx