๐Ÿ† Show off your Soda skills, claim level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000 // 8000 // 9000 // 10 000 // 11 000 // 12 000 // 13 000

(FINISHED)๐Ÿฅค Share your most fun story playing Soda to get special prizes!

Comments

• Yosca
    Yosca Posts: 14,866 Soda Moderator

I can hardly imagine it now, but when I started playing Soda, I was just doing something and had little idea of the game.

In addition, I have little patience, so I ran out of free gold bars in no time, because I wasn't paying attention, and thought I had finished my level (not) and thought I tapped on โ€œnextโ€. But I tapped โ€œcontinue playingโ€ and bought extra moves ๐Ÿ˜….

Due to my impatience I paid little attention to my map and as a result I missed BGH quite often ๐Ÿ˜ฑ, just because I didn't see it ๐Ÿ˜†

• Lemurtek
    Lemurtek Posts: 2,079 Level 4

The craziest thing for me was getting into the "weekend Soda Challenge Hall of Fame. I haven't been -playing that long, and was just participating just to have fun. When that very close score came up, I was so shocked and excited I about fell out of my chair. I took about 12 screenshots just to be sure I got it saved! ๐Ÿคฃ Then I was sure someone would beat it. But, no one did and I was inducted! I think they forgot to tell the Security Personnel though:

• GlenysB
    GlenysB Posts: 574 Level 4
    edited October 2021

@LadyRaffie -I have played CCCS for quite a while now.

I enjoy the tournaments and also Noble Path and baking Olivia's cake - although I keep losing my chef's hat.๐Ÿ˜ฅ

๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’œ

• Nikolaos_Prodromidis
    Nikolaos_Prodromidis Posts: 5,521 Level 5
    edited October 2021

Hi!

I was playing Soda and my fav was Bubblegum Hill! Most of the times I was loosing but sometimes not! In BBH I was winning 6 pink lollipops to help me win levels on mainboard!

I also was receiving daily prizes, that were colorbomb, coloring candy and fish, for 2 hours if I remember well!