New Rainbow Streak (aka Rainbow Road) - We want your Feedback!

Options

Comments

• RegalRenz
    RegalRenz Posts: 8,494 Sweet Legend
    Options
    Prefered the old version
    I preferred the old version by far. 
  • mowie
    mowie Posts: 163 Level 3
    Options
    Love the new version
    i'm lovin it i'm fairly new to this game but it gives you the determination to keep going.  i'm really enjoying this part i did'nt know about this i was just playing the game now i'm in a group with so many friendly and helpful people.
  • leonyp
    leonyp Posts: 48 Level 2
    Options
    Love the new version
    I love new version!
  • Antheiia
    Antheiia Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options
    Prefered the old version
    I preferred the old one. The only problem is i cant click on the road to check my progress like I could with the old one. Plus idk when I get the added 30 minute boosters using this version of rainbow road, before I would know how many levels I needed to pass to get like double fish for 30 min etc. It is just not an interactive as the old one
  • Sofia1992
    Sofia1992 Posts: 2,526 Level 5
    Options
    Prefered the old version
    Ok everyone, since i voted, i will tell you and my opinion.
    In August, i tried the both version of Rainbow Streak on my phone to be honest, i preferred the old one.

Seriously, i missed it when Kimmy (in the beginning of every level and once she had one of her cool forms), she appeared in the centre of the panel, she gave you boosters and she winked to you  like she wanted to say this (Kimmy: I give you these boosters and the rest is up to you! I believe that you can do this! )

Seriously, it was an extremely cool feature and I loved her forms abit (with Legendary Rainbow Bow to be my favorite) .

Also, all this was based on my theory and hear it cause you will gonna love it: