If you could change a thing in the game, what would it be? The Soda Team wants your feedback!

uxer
uxer Posts: 16 Kingster
edited March 2020 in Discussions

Hello dear players!

My name is uxer and I work as a UX Designer (see what I did there <--- 😏)on Soda. I would like to take the opportunity to ask you some questions about our game and how we can make it better, the plan is to post here from time to time and ask you some questions that we in the game team are curious about getting your feedback on. 

So please answer as much or as little as you want all feedback is of really high value for us 😊 if you can explain why/why not that will help us understand even better.

The first question from the game team is:

If you could change one thing in the game what would it be?

Thanks in advance / uxer

Comments

• nessaann
    nessaann Posts: 25 Level 2

It would be the bubble gum

• SheilaB39
    SheilaB39 Posts: 4 Newbie

More chances to collect boosters and bars!

• BeckyBubblegum
    BeckyBubblegum Posts: 536 Level 5

If I could change one thing about the game it would be the request a life feature. I don't play through Facebook, so my "friends" list is really a random group of people who don't actually know me or want to help out. Not only do I rarely get a response from anyone on my list, I have the exact same people on that list every time I play, so I don't have a chance to find new friends who may be more active and willing to help. There are days where I do not recieve a single request from anyone, let alone a life when I ask for one. I play for 1-2 hours a day, and when there are 40 or so people on my soda friend's list and there is no communicating going on at all, the function might as well not exist.

Thanks for listening! 😀

• LizzyLemondrop
    LizzyLemondrop Posts: 805 Level 5