🏅Grab your Protector Badge HERE
🏆 Join Aku Aku's Challenges HERE
🔥 Hot Right Now 🌶
🔧Temporary connectivity issues! More details HERE

👋 Let's get to know each other!

Comments

• MountainMom
    MountainMom Posts: 4,866 Friends Moderator

Welcome to the King Community and your new role as COTR Moderator, @FluffyDinosaur.

I am a relatively new Moderator for Candy Crush Friends Saga, having only been in this role for several months, but I love it. I have never played COTR, and it is probably for the best. Based on comments from others, I don't think I would be very good at a fast-paced game. I have been playing other King games for several years -- my sister got me started with Candy Crush Saga and I have been playing almost everyday since then.

As you can tell from my username, I love the mountains and spend as much time as I can in the Rocky Mountains.

• Peanut7139
    Peanut7139 Posts: 1,485 Level 4

Congratulations @FluffyDinosaur, welcome to the community. I'm Peanut7139 and I'm glad to have you here and look forward to the fun we have on here.

• greddycandy
    greddycandy Posts: 11,046 Level 5

Hi @FluffyDinosaur welcome to the King community! Hi I'm from CT sunny South Africa. Some of my favourite games are The Elder Scrolls, Dragon Age, Assassin's Creed, Final Fantasy and Far Cry.

The love of my life is Max, who is fourteen years old, his mom was a pregnant stray cat we took in, her name is Bella.

I don't play COTR, at the moment I'm just playing CCS due to space availability on my device.

Hope you have a great time as CM for COTR.

• rustylittles
    rustylittles Posts: 239 Level 3

Hello@FluffyDinosaur and welcome to the community!

I am in the United States in the state of Wisconsin. It is also very cold here so I'm playing more than usual. I'm also on here,the community, because its so cold.

I have 4 furbabies 3 teddybear dogs and 1 beagle bull.

This is Rusty

These are the littles,Pj ( black an white head), Peaches( pink sweater) & Pollyanna.