🔥 Hot Right Now 🌶
💎 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 //

Level 138 - newbie here!

haku
haku Posts: 11 Level 2

Hey all!

Don't know if anyone here even remembers this beginner level...😁

I don't get what I'm supposed to do here... I've tried and tried and I can't SEE the diamonds or the necklace or anything...

The level starts with 2 visible diamond and after that I just don't get what's happening there...

It never shows me the TOP part where the necklace is...

What do I do here???

Heeeeeeeelp?? 😀😁

Answers

• Diamond_Lim
    Diamond_Lim Posts: 148,787 Diamond Diaries Moderator

Hello there! @haku 👋

Welcome to Sweet King Community! 👑

I don't have this problem on this level with my old and new devices now. 😊

Can you retry playing this level that I hope nothing this happens again? Thanks! 😊

Anyway, this glitch will happens for everyone on sometimes but there is no mostly of players have asked this problem on this level. 😅

You can also participate and answer here (Help Lucy to identify the cities! 🏙️) that you can chance to win gold bars on this game! 😉

Also check here :

💫From King with love Learn more about our sweet initiatives

💼 Badge of the Month- October HERE

🥁The next Featured Community Manager of the month is... HERE 🥁

🍂 Community Newsletter- October Edition HERE

Member of the Month- September 2021: CassD HERE

Let’s have some Halloween Fun HERE!

The Audio team needs you! Meet the Kingsters who "set the tone" at King here!

What is your favorite King game? HERE

The King Audio Lab HERE! 🔉

Art Nook: King Fanart HERE! 🎨

Have a nice and safety day! 😊

• haku

I'm going nuts here guys! I have a recording of this silly level but can't upload it here and it's only level 138!

It doesn't matter how much I keep blasting away all I get is more charms and birds!

I can't seem to get more than two diamonds to the necklace because I don't get any more diamonds ever!

Am I missing something here??