🔥 Hot Right Now 🌶
💎 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 //

Anyone have any tips for passing level 1021?

ksschutz
ksschutz Posts: 1 Newbie
I am stuck on this level.  I can’t figure out what the best way is to complete it.  Any ideas?

Answers

• Lucas_Yan_Maia
    Lucas_Yan_Maia Posts: 355 Level 4
    hi @ksschutz 👋😄and welcome to the diamond diaries saga community 🤩💎
    Don't worry, I have a friend who is a master in the D.D.S. 😉
    hey @Lim, do you have any tips for @ksschutz passing this super hard level?? 🤔🤨💎

• Diamond_Lim
    Diamond_Lim Posts: 150,547 Diamond Diaries Moderator
    Okay! No problem! Thanks for your tagging me! @Lucas_Yan_Maia 😊

Hello! @ksschutz 👋
    Welcome to King Community! 👑
    Yes! This level is very tricky! But I will check this level soon! 😉
  • Diamond_Lim
    Hello again! @ksschutz 👋
    Finally I beat this level completed with 10th more try and without using any boosters today! 😃 So let me help you how to pass level 1021! 😉
    Aha! I have my idea especially these purple blockers are very tricky to be passed! 😊

Firstly, you link cross ray charm to destroy the purple blocker and bird egg on Picture 1, then you link vertical ray or cross ray charm to destroy bird egg again but DON'T destroy the purple blocker first on Picture 2. And repeat again on right side on Picture 3, then you can link it to destroy bird egg and purple blocker as well on Picture 4.

⚠️ Attention! Two bird eggs have 1 layer left so you can destroy the purple blocker! ⚠️

After that, you link horizontal ray or cross ray charm on Picture 5, then you link it to destroy bird egg (1 layer) then the helpful birds will help you to destroy the purple blocker on Picture 6.

And repeat again (From picture 5 to 6) on Picture 7 to 8

So look that! The helpful bird destroy the purple blocker while moves have 16 left! So you make sure have 14+ moves left, you can continue linking to almost there! 😃