Farm is celebrating 10 years! 👩‍🌾🧑‍🌾
🎉🚜 Get all the info HERE

(ENDED) 🥕Tell us what makes Farm Heroes special to you for a chance to win 20 Gold bars!

Options

Comments

• PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 32,748 Candy Moderator
    Options

Hello dear @QueenMia and @QueenB 🤗 🤗

Farm Heroes is my first ever King Game (any game, as a matter of fact) that I started playing years ago!! I was playing by myself at first, but the game told me that it is more fun to play with friends. Because of FHS, I made many friends on Facebook.

Then I came to know that there will be special features and extra goodies if we play on Mobile device! So, started playing there too.... I loved the "Treasure Hunt" challenge 😍 😍 Hope it will come back!!

I love gardening, but it is not possible to grow a nice garden in our backyard! I think Farm Heroes game worked for me as a make-up for that! Once I started playing the game, I never stopped and looked back! There are few levels that puzzled me, but I never thought of giving up! It made me even more stubborn and determined to beat that level(s) as much as possible! Like I said, it is my back yard garden, so the game is more and more interesting each and everyday! I do not remember getting bored of a single level because I could not beat it 🤩

Without FHS, I would not have known about any other King games! And if I did not play King games, I would not have joined this Community (through QueenMia... I know I said it many times, but still I want to mention it again & again)! And I would not be in a Superstar position today to help out my co-players of these wonderful games!

Oh! Just remembered something... When I have joined the Community, I have started answering in the Farm Heroes Category only! I loved helping with giving tips to pass the levels! And, my first Accepted Answer was also in FHS category!! So, I am attached to this game in many ways than I can realize & recognize!!