🎉🐖🐥 Level 4000! Celebrate the release with us HERE!
💪📱 Farm Harvest Master - Gold Bars & badges to win! HERE!
🔥 Hot right Now in Farm 🌶
📊 Would You Rather Play on a Team or Alone? VOTE 👉 HERE

(ENDED) Celebrate Farm's 6th Anniversary with us and win your badge and 50 Gold bars! 🥦☀️

Comments

• kxtelakxtela Posts: 11 Level 2

Joyeux 6e anniversaire Farm Heroes Saga

• Hey! Would you like to give us your opinion?

• candycrushinitcandycrushinit Posts: 12,345 Level 5

Happy birthday Farm Heroes Saga! 🎉🎂

I started playing this game a couple weeks ago. I never played it that much because I am so busy handling all Candy Crush games. I am so excited to celebrate the 6th anniversary of my second favorite match 3 King game with my fellow friends. Thank you @QueenMia and @QueenB for taking care of the Farm Heroes Saga community. Two queens working together makes the best of the dream work! 👸⭐👸

All the best wishes from me, @candycrushinit 👩🌟

A young soul with a passion for Candy Crush. May all sweet things be with you in life. 🍭

📝📚 A list of all stories I have written so far 📚📝

👉 New bee? Check out this story! 👈
    ⭐️ Check out all my fun discussions here! ⭐️

🍭 Candy Crush addict & anime lover 🍭
    ❤️ CCFS expert. Ask me anything! ❤️

Highest RC Win Streak: 15
    Highest Candy Necklace Win Streak: 35

Let's help stop COVID-19 once and for all! Get vaccinated, folks!
    😎💉☀️
  • kiara_waelkiara_wael Posts: 40,712 Candy Moderator
    edited March 2020

🌸🌸🌸💐💐💐🌺🌺🌺

I started this game a year ago and is still at the lowest level, turned out to have entered the age of 6 years.

❤️ Wishing you a very happy birthday Farm Heroes Saga and many more to come. Hope it’s a good one.❤️

Thank you QueenMia & QueenB ❤️

• Sukanta_BiswasSukanta_Biswas Posts: 20,415 Candy Moderator

Happy Birthday To You Farm Heroes ❤️

You can understand how much I love this game, just by looking at the picture. Since I'm playing other King's games, I can't spend too much time on each game.