Farm is celebrating 10 years! 👩‍🌾🧑‍🌾
🎉🚜 Get all the info HERE

🚫 Know Issue - Problems with Quests randomly shuffling and/or disappearing!

Answers

• Eva_Tolarová
    Eva_Tolarová Posts: 35 Level 2

Hi King, I am very concerned about your approach. I have lost all my boosters. I have been playing for 7 years and I love the game. But without boosters, the levels cannot be played !!! I am at level 4585. Please return all boosters. I think you will lose many players with this approach !! Thank you for the answer Eva Tolarová

• encantes
    encantes Posts: 5,776 Farm Moderator

Hi @Eva_Tolarová and Welcome in this Community 🍓 🍎 🍏 🍓 🍎 🍏

We are sorry about your issue, it happened to me just 2 days ago after the game app update!

I wrote to the Customer Support and I received a quick answer just after few minutes and all my boosters back!

You can contact the Customer Support in your device or from the link here 🙂

Today is Sunday, may be you will receive an answer tomorrow 😉😉😉

Please let us if your problem is solved😊

We wish you a Farmtastic day 🤩

• madamsparrow
    madamsparrow Posts: 7 Level 2
    edited January 2022

Since the most recent update quests have disappeared…I play through Facebook any ideas why and what I can do thanks x

• PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 32,242 Candy Moderator
    edited January 2022

Hello @madamsparrow 🤗 A Warm Welcome to our Farm King Community!

I am sorry to hear that the Quests have disappeared from your game!

Please try to log off and log in from the game couple times. If you have Kingdom account also (by any chance), switching from Facebook account to King account (again multiple trials) also works.... this always has worked for me.

So, please log off from your game -- close the App -- wait for 30 minutes or more, open the App and log in. Check if the Quests are back in -- if not, please repeat it for few times.