Farm is celebrating 10 years! πŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎπŸ§‘β€πŸŒΎ
πŸŽ‰πŸšœ Get all the info HERE

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŒΎπŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎ Persistent Farmer thread because dedication needs acknowledging πŸ₯‡

Comments

• bramam
    bramam Posts: 1,222 Level 4

Yes

It's not easy... You need some boosters and more moves.

I also played it again.. And done right away 😎

Needed 2 shovels and 2 color boosters.. And additional trains..

Und naajaa... My companion was booler.. I like it very much

• bramam

I don't find black hair so nice πŸ˜’

I just played this level again

Needed 3 shovels and additional trains to create

I'll show you the pictures

Manyich helps you.... Or not...

Maybe my version is easier to create πŸ˜ŽπŸ€”

• bramam

Hello FARMERS

And @Lady_Choo

I have been playing FHS for many years. But I can't remember for how many years πŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜Ž

I started out of boredom and then I felt that as relaxation πŸ€”... Aahhaahhhaa

My grandson asked me what I play???

And evil grandma showed him how to collect strawberries and apples and eggs and how to bring the sheep into the barnπŸ˜πŸ“πŸπŸ₯šπŸ‘.. That was only at the beginningπŸ˜‰πŸ˜

Naajaaaa Over time, I became addicted😁

And over time wasn't always relaxing but I kept playing...

With many levels I got stuck for a very long time and was very annoyed about it uuufffff

I wanted to stop several times, but as I said this is really an addictionπŸ˜’

But I also have a lot of fun and will continue

I ended up back in the waiting room Like many times...

And then I stay in the waiting room for many weeks or even months 😬😞πŸ₯±

At the moment I amπŸ‘‡

Greetings to all farmersπŸ₯‚

• Ouryve
    Ouryve Posts: 17 Level 2

After over 4000 levels I have too many stuck levels to remember. Black sheep make me swear. Bulks make me swear more. Mushrooms make me cry a bit.