Farm is celebrating 10 years! πŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎπŸ§‘β€πŸŒΎ
πŸŽ‰πŸšœ Get all the info HERE

Need my game analyzed by the Devs.

Geraldine_Taylor
Geraldine_Taylor Posts: 17 Level 2
edited August 2021 in Support

I am having trouble with my game not keeping an accurate account of my daily gifts. Each day I get gifts and the next day they are gone. I started playing this game through Facebook. I then changed and started playing this game on Gameroom. When Gameroom ended, I went back to Facebook and now I am having trouble.. I have gone through several steps, such as synchronizing my game. I have even deleted the game on Facebook and downloaded it again. I have turned off the sound every day because for some reason the game does not recognize my settings. I turned off the help setting at beginning of installation years ago and now it constantly pops up on my screen. I am on level 526 and I hardly need any pointers. I have all system requirements, my Facebook login is up to date. Could one of the Devs take a look at my game to please fix it?

Β«1

Comments

• PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 32,311 Candy Moderator

Hello @Geraldine_Taylor πŸ€— Hearty Welcome to our Wonderful Farm King Community!

I am sorry to hear that you are having issues in your game πŸ˜•

So, the issue you are having at present is that the game sending the β€œtutorial”steps. Is that the one OR do you have issues with receiving OR accumulating β€œDaily Gifts” too?

I understand all the steps you have taken to come out of that glitch! If you don’t mind, may I ask you whether the issue with Daily boosters was resolved?

If you can reply back for these questions, I would be able to assist you further!

Hope to hear from you soon. Have a Farmtastic rest of the day πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯

• Geraldine_Taylor

Hi. Thank you for the reply. Yes, I am having issues with the game sending "tutorial steps, and I am also having issues with Daily gifts/boosters not accumulating.