Farm is celebrating 10 years! πŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎπŸ§‘β€πŸŒΎ
πŸŽ‰πŸšœ Get all the info HERE

Mayday

Answers

• Sylvia_Julia
    Sylvia_Julia Posts: 40 Level 2

Ok I did and the Bonnie level immediatly popped up. However it didn't work. It still won't open.

And I lost my boosters :(

Well I hope this will get fixed somehow.

I wonder if more people think like I did. I didn't tell you right away cause I thought 'oh well it will prob get fixed sometime and I'm not that good at this level anyway, I will wait..'

I took a pic for you to see the boosters I collected again since new phone, just in case you would ask ..

• encantes
    encantes Posts: 5,779 Farm Moderator
    Answer βœ“

Hi @Sylvia_Julia 🌼🌻

Sorry if your problem is not fixed, but it's possible to have a screenshot when you press the first level ?

Usually Bonnie give to you Boosters if you win without losing a life and you will be rewarded with 1 shovel at the 1st step. When you play the next level you can use the shovel, do you have problems to get the booster or is different?

Many thanks 🌞 😊

• Lady_Choo
    Lady_Choo Posts: 24,269 Pet Rescue Moderator
    edited November 2021

I also don't click on the booster trail levels, I'm not sure we are meant to...but if you pass that level with out losing a life as @encantes says you will get the reward. Have you passed the level without losing?

As to the boosters I will pass it over to @QueenB again, could you let me have your player ID please ☺️

• Sylvia_Julia

Hi Lady,

Yes I have passed it before, like 4 in a row a few times, for sure .. I was surprised myself haha

My ID is 1527466190

Thank you muchos for the help

If any solution comes up I would love to hear it πŸ₯°

• Lady_Choo

Could you add a screenshot of when you pass the next level as @encantes mentioned...or a screen recording where you pass the level and start the next so the studio can see? Videos usually work better if they have trouble reproducing the issue πŸ™‚

• Sylvia_Julia