Farm is celebrating 10 years! πŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎπŸ§‘β€πŸŒΎ
πŸŽ‰πŸšœ Get all the info HERE

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŒΎπŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎ Persistent Farmer thread because dedication needs acknowledging πŸ₯‡

Comments

• DieOmimi
    DieOmimi Posts: 37,432 Friends Moderator

Thank you for the beautiful thread @Lady_Choo I always go back to Farm Heroes Saga because I find it exciting what the level designers come up with.

I also get stuck more often, but not because the levels are so difficult. I rather lack the time to take care of the game intensively. This may also have advantages. I collect the daily reward every day and when a lot has come together, I keep playing and know that I have good helpers in the next levels and progress. Currently I'm here at level 4092.

• bearwithme
    bearwithme Posts: 15,952 Candy Moderator

I started playing Farm Heroes about a year or so after I started with Candy Crush Saga. A work colleague got my hooked and I played it for quite awhile (almost to level 1000), but then I was so busy I decided I could only play (and sometimes pay) for one so I stopped playing Farm Heroes saga. But when I joined the Community over 2+ years ago I started playing Farm Heroes again and remembered how much I loved it and all the cute characters and how much I enjoyed the sound affects and now I am getting pretty close to the 3000 level.

I tend to get impatient, so if I am having trouble with a level I usually use boosters and extra moves so I can pass it, so no specific level stands out. However I must confess that now I feel like I need 5 extra moves for each level to pass the first time and sometimes I even need a few more moves. So my progress has definitely slowed down but I am still determined to reach level 3000 and beyond! πŸ˜ŠπŸ¨πŸ’•

• Pitty_Kitty
    Pitty_Kitty Posts: 13,004 Soda Moderator

Yes, a place where to vent

Every level with a bull gives me some sort of anxiety πŸ˜…

@Nix66 save yourself when you still can.