Farm is celebrating 10 years! 👩‍🌾🧑‍🌾
🎉🚜 Get all the info HERE

🚫 Know issue SOLVED - Lost Boosters or Lost Progress during the latest 5.73 update!

Answers

• troulianou
    troulianou Posts: 1 Newbie
    edited February 2022

Farm heroes saga 5.75.4 version

Level 4630

I play on my mobile.

I have lost all of my boosters again and getting messages of how to play every single time I play, like I am a beginner. I don't get any extra boosters(watching advertisements) or moves as I used to...

• PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 32,615 Candy Moderator

Hello @troulianou 🤗 A Warm Welcome to our lovely Farm King Community!

I am sorry to hear about the issue in your game!

The constant tutorials is the glitch that popped up with the latest update of the App. The Farm game Studio is aware about this glitch and working to fix the issue. Please follow this main thread for any updates (click on the green lettered link).

You said "you lost boosters again"! Can you please give me more details about it? Did you lose your boosters recently for any reason?

Please post back your reply by typing in the blank box given below to my comment.

Hope to talk to you soon. Have a great rest of the day 🍓 🍓 🍓

• troulianou
    troulianou Posts: 1 Newbie

First, thank you for your reply

It happened 4 or 5 times. First time, I had 300+ of each booster and suddenly I lost all of them!!! This was 2-3 years ago. I didn't manage to fix it (by following several links, which you suggest)...The same problem again and again without a solution... I was very disappointed, like I am now. I don't want to fix the game, I want to play...

• yito68
    yito68 Posts: 3 Newbie
    edited February 2022

I played the game from Facebook using my computer, and all my boosters are suddenly reduced a great mount to 50 to 80% less,and Gold, can you help me bring my hard earn boosters back, please thanks

• QueenB
    QueenB Posts: 13,660 Community Manager
    edited February 2022