Farm is celebrating 10 years! 👩‍🌾🧑‍🌾
🎉🚜 Get all the info HERE

Game nor working on mobile android

Eva_PT
Eva_PT Posts: 12 Level 2
This is starting to be very frustrating.
I have two smartphones, both android. One is the Samsung galaxy s4 mini and the other is the samsung galaxy J5 2017. Both have updated apps and enough memory space since both have a sd card.
Here's the weird sitution. I use the mini one to play because I can't use to make calls anymore. So I used to play both Farm Heroes Saga and the Diamond Diaries Saga on that phone, even though I also installed the games on my my other phone (J5).
About 2 weeks ago Diamond Diaries Saga crashed on the s4 mini... I would click on the game, see the orange screen with King logo and immediatly says ""unfortunately, Diamond Diaries has stopped" and it crashes. 
So, I started playing the diamond saga on the J5 phone.
Yet I continued to play the Farm Heroes saga on the s4 mini.... until a few days ago when it also cashes with the same message.
What became even more strange is that now Diamond Diaries saga is also crashing my J5 phone.

What the hell is going on?

I've reported the issue befoe and done all the steps I was told to do... but nothing is working. 
https://community.king.com/en/diamond-diaries-saga/discussion/comment/501751
Can anyone help? Is anyone else having the same issue?

Thank you for you time
Eva

PS: Since is an issue with both games I post on both forums the same message. I'm sorry if I shouldn't do that!

Answers

• QueenB
    QueenB Posts: 13,660 Community Manager
    Sorry to hear you're having this issue @Eva_PT😔

May I confirm if you have tried reinstalling the game app from both devices? This usually solves most issues although, you will lose any saved boosters and lives. 

Any progress on the mobile device that has not been synchronized with Facebook/King account at this stage will be lost.