Why did you start playing Farm Heroes Saga? 🧐

Comments

• Talija
    Talija Posts: 2 Newbie
    @QueenB thank you for answer but I am not satisfied at all. Now I try to play on fb and it is still loading-more than 15 minutes! If you started with this new version (graphic is terrible) you could do something about that. I was on level 2196!
    So, I will load the game from store, how to connect with facebook and got my friends back. Thank you for the answer.
  • QueenB
    QueenB Posts: 13,657 Community Manager
    @Talija, hopefully, the Windows 10 app will work better for while the game team is working on improving the new version.

We have a thread here which you can follow up on as this thread is related to something else.

Thanks and apologies for the inconvenience caused and thanks for your patience while we look into this 😉

• bearwithme
    bearwithme Posts: 15,803 Candy Moderator
    I started playing Farm Heroes Saga over 7 years ago.  I started with Candy Crush Saga - which one of my daughters told me about and then a work colleague told me about Farm Heroes saga which she also played (and still does).  I started playing the game and was in the 500s, but took a break from the game until recently and now I have rediscovered the game and why I liked it so much in the first place.  I love the graphics and especially the sound effects.  Its one of the few games I play with the sound effects on.  I find it fun and challenging and I too enjoy making Rancid mad - of course he just keeps coming back again and again (just more chances to make you mad @Rancid 😉).  I also love Bonnie's Booster Trail  and Choo-Choo's Challenge.  So now I am on level 1585, but it is definitely getting harder to advance, but I keep playing because I really enjoy the game a lot!😊🤗🐨
  • NancB
    NancB Posts: 2 Newbie
    Playing for forever, but at least since 2012
    =)
  • Babongo
    Babongo Posts: 72 Level 3