Farm is celebrating 10 years! 👩‍🌾🧑‍🌾
🎉🚜 Get all the info HERE

Why did you start playing Farm Heroes Saga? 🧐

Comments

• Angel1207
    Angel1207 Posts: 294 Level 4

I am not quite sure when I started playing Farm Heroes saga.  But if I was guessing I started playing when it first came out in 2013.  Truly, I do not remember how I found King Games. But initially I started playing as a stress release.  I would come home from work and start playing. I started out playing 3 games Papa pear, Pet rescue and Farm Heroes. My husband now but, at that time we were just dating, he used to laugh cause he could hear the music and noise the animals made in the background playing on the phone.  Because at that time I lived in Missouri and he lived 5 hrs. away in Arkansas.

He eventually learn what game I was playing by the background noise the animals made.  I would get stuck or run out of lives and I would switch over to one of the other games and play it till either I ran out of lives on that game.  Initially, when I first started playing my favorite game was Papa Pear. But I got stuck and could got get past it.  So I cut back to only playing only 2 games, Pet rescue and Farm Heroes.  Then I one day I got stuck on Farm Heroes so I stopped playing it also and only played Pet Rescue Saga. Then one day I reached the end of Pet Rescue so I would play it on husband’s, my son‘s and my mother-in- laws account.

For the next few years I only played Pet Rescue Saga as you should be able to tell be now I really loved to play Pet Rescue Saga. I would see who I could get a higher score with.  So finally I got tired of doing this so I decided to give Farm Heroes Saga a second chance.  So I once again I began playing Farm Heroes Saga while I was waiting for new levels to be built on Pet Rescue Saga instead of playing Pet Rescue on everyone else account.