If I connect to Facebook, will you post things to my Facebook wall or spam my friends?

We’ll never send any requests to your friends that you didn't actively send from the game yourself.

When you play connected to Facebook, certain events (passing a friend on a certain level, achieving a high score etc) can be displayed on your timeline/activity log, however, these are easily deactivated if you'd prefer them not to appear.

Simply follow these steps:

  • Open Facebook and go to 'Settings'
  • Choose 'Apps' from the menu on the left hand side
  • Now find the game and click on 'Edit Settings'
  • From the drop down list in 'App Visibility,' choose 'Only me' to prevent anyone else seeing these events on your timeline.


⭐️New to the Community? No account yet?  You can register here in just 2 seconds!
                   <3 Win Gold Bars, badges and more! Check out our contests!   
Sign In or Register to comment.