Will I lose all my game progress if there is more than one player on my device?

This can be a tricky one. If you are careful then you should have no problems at all with 2 people playing on the same device with different Facebook accounts. Before switching players always try to follow these steps:

  • Make sure that the last person has signed out of their Facebook account in the game
  • Then force close the game
  • Wait a few seconds and then reopen the game
  • Finally, sign into the other Facebook account and off you go! 

If you have the Facebook app installed on the device, be sure to use the 'Log in with Phone number or Email Address' option when signing into the game to avoid the game defaulting to the account linked to the Facebook app.

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hot Topics

Replies Views

Leaderboard