If I upgrade the software on my device, will I lose my progress?

Updating the software on your device should not lose your progress, as it's saved using your Facebook linked profile or your King profile.

Make sure you connect your game to Facebook or King.com profiles before you make any changes, to be certain your latest progress is secure.

If you haven't already save your progress to Facebook, just use the blue Facebook 'connect' in the game. If you'd prefer not to use Facebook, go to the settings menu in the game and take the orange button option to create and save a King profile.

It's possible that in updating the device software, you can lose boosters saved in the memory of your device, or progress any any calendar/event, so please keep this in mind when making changes or updating your device, as these cannot be restored afterwards.

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hot Topics

Replies Views

Recent Discussions

Leaderboard

This Week's Leaders