Will scrubby still save my data if I were to delete it?

I’m planning on deleting Scrubby Dubby Soap Saga. However I’m on level 200 something and I’ve had the app for a long time (maybe a year no). I don’t want to install the app and have to work my way up again. Does the app save data long after you’ve deleted it? 

Answers

  • XarlyXarly Posts: 1,665 Community Manager

    Hi Genesis,

    Sorry for the late response. The answer is yes! As long as you're connected to the Kingdom or Facebook your data is stored in our servers. That means that once you log in again, regardless of where, your levels will be restored.

    If you have any questions about it or need help setting that up let me know!

    Cheers,

    Xarly

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Leaderboard

This Week's Leaders