Save progress delete all levels.

This evening before closing the game I clicked on the blue button "saves the progress". When I later resumed the game, my progress was all gone and the game as broken down by level 1. Help! 

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hot Topics

Replies Views

Leaderboard

This Week's Leaders