Couple problems (No internet, seeking new team)

kowalkowal Posts: 3
Hi
Since June when i win on same stage it doesen't add my points to my team. Appear information "No internet connection" ant it store points. When i restart game points will add.
Since tuesday game is seeking new team for me....
Every time when i had problems with this game i reainstall it but after that i am lost all my powers ups!
Is there any solution to repair game?

Answers

• DSmithladyDSmithlady Posts: 6
    I'm new to the game. My team ran out of time and y’all said you were trying to find me a better team. It’s been two levels and no new team but I’m still getting the notices. Thanks 
    If I can’t get a better/new team, can I at least get the notice to guit popping up every time I finish a game?
  • QueenBQueenB Posts: 1,792 Community Moderator
    Hi @kowal and welcome to our Community 😃

Do you mind telling me which device you're playing on and provide me with your User ID so I can locate your game records? 

Farm Heroes Saga - The studio is hunting for feedback, share yours here
    Royal Championship, whaaat 🧐 Check it out here
    Give feedback on Community here!
  • kowalkowal Posts: 3
    edited August 19
    Huawei p20 lite. 
    My King id: (Edit by CM: personal details) 
    I went to the Facebook community with this issue and was told this was the place to come for solutions....Apparently not. How can this be the support forums when no one will even respond? 
  • PinksuPinksu Posts: 2
    Same problem here - it's been days now!
    Sorry we missed this @DSmithlady ;😩

Do you mind telling me which device you're playing on and what is the game app version you have installed so we can check with the studio is there is an issue? 

Thanks @kowal and apologies for the delay in getting back to you!