Lv. 1079

swansonwifeyswansonwifey Posts: 5 Level 2

When I play this level not all the fireballs I get are counting. Especially my second ball when I hit all the double balls. It doesn't count those ever. How do I beat this if not all fire balls are being counted

Best Answer

• SpinnifixSpinnifix Posts: 17,052 Ambassador
    edited April 28 Accepted Answer

Hello and welcome to our friendly community

Have you ever watched the video on Youtube? At Lesden, I don't know what you mean. I have to take a look at the level. It's been years since I finished the saga.

I started playing the level. I didn't know the level and it was revised. You are right, the fireballs are not counted with the double stones. I will forward it.

@Crazy Cat Lad There is an error here! Please pass it on to the studio. Many Thanks

Thanks @DieOmimi

Accepted Answer

💓 Where there's a will, there's a way 💓

😉 One look at my profile would help everyone! 👍

Did you know that there is now an international room for German - French - Spanish?

🍐 Player Expert for Papa Pear 🥥

🎲 Game - competition 7.5. - 21.5.2021 🍭

🍟   Badge - Event   🥧

Answers

• Hey! Would you like to give us your opinion?

• DieOmimiDieOmimi Posts: 11,856 Level 5

Hi @swansonwifey Welcome to our sweet and helpful community. 

Unfortunately, I have not reached level 1079 yet. I will call a friend for you and hope she can help you. 

@Spinnifix

Dear players of Candy Crush Friends, here is an interesting competition in the German corner: 

🎲 Game - competition 7.5. - 21.5.2021 🍭

You can win 40 gold bars.

I play the following games:

• Candy Crush Saga, Level 9,305
    • Candy Crush Soda Saga, Level 6,670
    • Candy Crush Jelly Saga, Level 4,625
    • Farm Heroes Saga, Level 3,655
    • Blossom Blast Saga, Level 2,121
    • Pyramid Solitaire Saga, Level 3,027
    • Papa Pear Saga, Level 570
    • Candy Crush Friends Saga, Level 1,480
    • Bubble Witch 3, Level 515
  • SpinnifixSpinnifix Posts: 17,052 Ambassador