Latest news about Pet Rescue Saga!
Support — Get help here
Win Gold Bars and more!
Help us make the game even better!
When syncing my games to Facebook it always says I've already authorized it and then links it to my sons Facebook account and I lose all of my progress!
Sign in or register to leave a comment and join the conversation.
It's because your son is probably signed into the Facebook app or signed in with the browser. Check this, disconnect if needed and then restart to clear the memory and then log into your accounts again in both Facebook and the game.