understand that it's a disappointing feeling when you lose stored Lives in
occasionally be lost with an update of the game, when the game crashes, after
clearing the cache on the browser you play on or clearing the cache in the
Lives can also be reset after
various technical issues either in the browser you play on or on Facebook,
or, if you play on mobile technical issues either in the game itself or on the
mobile device you are playing on.
Note also that if you have Lives stored for a longer time and do not use them, the game can reset the mailbox
to free some memory and improve the game's functionality.
Lost Lives cannot be restored since they are not backed up in our system like the progress and purchased items. Please ask for new Lives from friends to be able to play more than the in-game 5 Lives Lives that reload.
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!