🐕️🎉 Pet Rescue Saga Level 5000! Join the celebration with badges and Gold Bars!

Options

Comments

• EOTheGr8
    EOTheGr8 Posts: 3,681 Level 5
    Options

@Crazy Cat Lad

Congratulations PRS Team for reaching level 5000! I have been playing this game for several years (as for many of us), and I’m nowhere near level 5000! Isn’t that crazy?! , so I still gotta longgggggggggg way to go.

Anyway, to answer your questions:

What is the best thing about Pet Rescue?

To me, it’s the cute pets you rescue, and the petacular events that are provided!

Why do you love to play Pet Rescue? 

I love to play Pet Rescue because it’s fun clearing blocks and rescuing pets. In other words, it’s nice to tap on blocks instead of swiping candies and cropsies for change lol.

What is the best about rescuing all the pets and clearing all the blocks?

The best thing about Rescuing the Pets for Clearing the blocks (depending on the level) is that you can move on to the next level, and continue your Pet Rescuing journey!

Again, congratulations to the Pet Rescue Saga team for reaching Level 5000! Here’s to another 5000 levels!

Time to celebrate!

• KingsDaughter14
    KingsDaughter14 Posts: 587 Level 3
    Options

What the best thing with the game is! The best part of the game for me is when I can beat a level that has driven me crazy for weeks. Lol

Why do you love to play the game? I love playing the game because it's fun to rescue the cute little pets!!

What is the best about rescuing all pets and clearing all the blocks? The best part is getting three stars and collecting more boosters to help with the next level.

Congratulations on #5000 🎉🎉🎉🐶🐶💚💛

• blondee59
    blondee59 Posts: 6 Level 2
    Options

Congratulation on 5000, I've got along says to go. Best thing about that game is the graphics and bright colors. I love playing the game because of the pets. I love be able rescue all the different pets

• pbeasley
    pbeasley Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options