I never get the third reward of my team. Why.

Options
Pitty_Kitty
Pitty_Kitty Posts: 13,004 Soda Moderator

So I clear a decent amount of levels and score a lot of points for my team. I manage to get first and second reward, usually. If not many points are needed to get third reward and I already reached my daily limit of cleared levels, I can't reap that hard earned reward when I access the next day. This happens because in the meantime my teammates have already filled the gap and the team points have already gone to zero again. I'm fairly new to the game but is this how teamwork is supposed to work in pet rescue? Sorry if this was already posted but I couldn't find any info about it. Thanks

Answers

• kiara_wael
    kiara_wael Posts: 143,943 Candy Moderator
    Options
  • Pitty_Kitty
    edited July 2020
    Options

@kiara_wael yes app is up to date and I'm sure I had some days left before deadline as I did when it happened again a couple of times before today. That's why I can't understand 😔

• tsaytds
    tsaytds Posts: 255 Level 4
    Options

Hi @Pitty_Kitty , i am totally agree with you. This is exactly in my team also. If i complete the last point of 540 i will get the last 3 booster, but not for other 4 teammate, they got nothing. I have test this feature more than 10 times, and every time appear to be so. It means that they only award one person the last three, hardly call that a team. But nothing surprise me any more.

• Lynette
    Lynette Posts: 6,219 Pet Rescue Moderator
    Options

It sounds like you are in teams with members who do not earn many points so you don't get enough before time runs out 😕

Use the little red door (top left of your team)

You can then leave your team and join a new one which will hopefully earn more points!

I changed a few times before I found one that works for me and we usually manage to claim all the rewards in time.

• Pitty_Kitty
    Options