How to become a Superstar?

Comments

• I would love to become a superstar! I’ve been playing candy crush for almost 7 years and I’m currently on level 3407. It’s by far my favorite game. 
  • jeskinjeskin Posts: 12 ✭✭
    15.  So how's do we become superstars?  
  • ashley123ashley123 Posts: 7
    I would love to become a supersrar too! 
  • YewYewYewYew Posts: 1
    Want to be a superstar, I play Candy Crush almost every day in my past 5 years. I am in level 3941. 
  • Crushing Candy  crushing pills is a lyrics in a song 
  • Nikhil3893Nikhil3893 Posts: 1
    Want to be a super star current level is 4340... 
  • keyser_sozekeyser_soze Posts: 102 ✭✭✭
    I am on level 4430 and I want to be a superstar. What do I need to do?
  • kocaka86kocaka86 Posts: 1
    Hey all would love to become a superstar level 1008
  • XarlyXarly Posts: 2,162 Community Manager
    Hey everyone!

Here goes a friendly reminder, since there are multiple questions about how to be a superstar lately. As you can read in the first post, here is the criteria:

How to be eligible?

• Do you love to play King games?
    • Do you enjoy supporting and engaging with other players in the community?
    • Do you have some great tips on how to pass levels in our games?
    • Are you an active member who respects the guidelines and all members of the community?
    • Be sure to have earned at least level 3. (✭✭✭ Get three stars at 100 points and 50 posts) Find out about our ranks and badges here
    Make sure you have 3 stars in your community profile (which you get by having 100 points and 50 points and make sure you contribute to helping other players and making our community shine! Your level in the game is not as important as your contribution to this amazing Community so make sure you go out there and make an impact!