Become a game Expert!

Comments

• 15419871541987 Posts: 7 Level 2

Coin free free spins free coin master 12456

• Olivia_LimOlivia_Lim Posts: 206 Level 3

Wow.. wow.. game expert.. i don't say that I'm an expert here but when I continue to stay tune right here.. yes.. i will be expert in someday and some where.. somehow, its too early to say now.. since I'm only at Level 3.. i will be around..

• CandyCrushIsCoolCandyCrushIsCool Posts: 525 Level 4

I love candy crush 😍😍😍😍😍 soooooo much and I also love to help others on here. I hope I get chosen soon

DON'T FORGET TO GIVE REACTIONS!!!!

• chilandachilanda Posts: 48 Level 2

Can't wait to be among the expert team

• stan1981stan1981 Posts: 3,417 Legend

Yes! Interested in farm hero saga game expert!

Regards,Β 
    Stan
  • actressactress Posts: 185 Level 3

Do we get different badges for all the different King games?

• Origins7_DaleOrigins7_Dale Posts: 1,032 Game Expert

Hi Community Manager @QueenMia,

I also would like to be considered on 2 King Games.

• 1st - Candy Crush Saga
    • 2nd - Candy Crush Soda Saga

I guess it is like doing a résumé. So here are 2 screenshots. I will also give one of my post on:

*Level 7081 - Beating It! — King Community

https://community.king.com/en/candy-crush-saga/discussion/296786/level-7081-beating-it#latest

Our current resident Legend @Bumper2019, told me to do it at - Level Help & Tips. Hope you like it. If not, then blame Mr. Bumper. (hehe) Just kidding. 😁

My Current Map Level 7101 (Finished Level 7100) Candy Crush Saga - End Of Game For The 2nd Time - Origins7 Dale

My Current Map Level 4946 (Finished Level 4945) Episode Pinball Praline On Candy Crush Soda Saga - Origins7 Dale