For the past several weeks, whenever I open my "Candy Crush Friends Saga" game (on my desktop computer), and hit "Play game," I get a pop-up screen for "Candy Connections" which reads "Strengthen the sweet link between you and your friends and you'll be ready for anything! Choose which friends you want to stay connected to." Then a "Choose" button.
Quite frankly, I don't want to do this at all. I'm NOT interested. Is there a way to stop this nuisance from popping up every single time I get ready to play?