🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Active timed boosters

dava0205
dava0205 Posts: 4 Newbie
I just started playing a couple days ago. I earned a blue candy with lightening bolt . It says it's active and looks timed but when I start the level I don't know how to access it

Comments

• JustPlaying
    JustPlaying Posts: 4,196 Level 5
    Hi @dava0205 Welcome to the Candy Crush Friends community :)

the timed boosters are automatically active.. there are 3 different ones they all have lightning bolts and do different things
    Friendly fish releases a fish every time you collect your friends candy
    Friendly Charge (looks like a wrapped candy) starts you game automatically filling all your friends candy (no other effect after that)
    Coloring at the very start acts like a coloring candy is set off in your friends candy color and colors one of the candy of a different color to your friends candy. (no other effect after that)

https://youtu.be/sz128c8ALG4

• SeraphicStar
    SeraphicStar Posts: 4,536 Legend
    Hey @JustPlaying I was curious how you got both of those booster timers to appear on that screen as I can never see more than one timer for the boosters even if I have more than one going. :o
  • JustPlaying
    JustPlaying Posts: 4,196 Level 5
    @SeraphicStar it should show more that one.. I have seen peoples screenshots on here with all 3.. Can't remember which post. Even though it is showing only one does the one not showing still work?

• SeraphicStar
    SeraphicStar Posts: 4,536 Legend
    edited March 2019