🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Our Studio wants your feedback on Quests! Tell us everything!

Options

Comments

• India61
    India61 Posts: 9 Level 2
    Options
    I just love the game I'm still new with friends so I'm looking forward to playing more of it.keep up the great job
  • livewyre
    livewyre Posts: 7 Level 2
    Options
    Most levels don't give enough moves to complete . We Need more than 4 extra moves also .. screens aren't big enough to make any amount of color balls or disco ball as I call them .. a common quest is too make 22 disco balls !!! LMAO ! Yah ok ! Lucky if you can make one or two in all the games you play with 5 men . I will often get stuck on one level for 3-5 days .. this game is not user friendly .. 
  • kenrosaidso
    kenrosaidso Posts: 3 Newbie
    Options
    In the 500 stages i have beaten i did the first 300 with a little help. I used to get a chance to watch an ad to earn extra moves and or lifes. Over the past 200 stages however they have not gave me that opportunity once. Y is that. I no they do it because others i no r still able to watch ads.
  • jj1013
    jj1013 Posts: 22 Level 2
    Options
    Hi
    I enjoy the  Misty Star Challenge.
    I find the rewards a treat 🍬. 
    I just wish we had more then 5 lives maybe when you reach a certain level in the game you can access more lives 😊
  • HellsBelle
    HellsBelle Posts: 521 Level 4
    Options
    I know I have already posted but I have something to add. Actually it is probably more important than my other other feedback so if you hear nothing else from me, I hope you hear this: