🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

I have almost completed every level. What game should I start in your opinion?

Options
Mattia_
Mattia_ Posts: 323 Level 4
edited November 2019 in Discussions
Hi everyone 😎

I'm very near to the end of the levels in Candy Crush Friends Saga and I want to start a new King game AMONG THESE: one of the other Candy Crush, Blossom Blast and Farm Heroes.

What do you think is the best one?

Thank you 🥰

Comments

• bearwithme
    bearwithme Posts: 15,960 Candy Moderator
    Options
    Hello @Mattia_ and thanks for the tag. I think you will get several different viewpoints which is a good thing. I’ve been playing Candy Crush Saga for many years now but like some other people have remarked - it doesn’t seem as fun as it used to be. I keep up with it because I’m waiting for new levels each week and don’t want to fall behind but I think I enjoy CCF more. I play Blossom Blast, but not all the time and I don’t think my mind works best to bloom the buds or gather the flowers. I suggest you try a few levels and see how you like it. It’s a bit different from the Candy Crush Games.

The game I would recommend is Farm Heroes. It is similar in a lot of ways to the Candy Crush games but has some different challenges and characters and I love the sound effects. I find it a lot of fun and I think you would really enjoy it. 
  • _Elsa_
    _Elsa_ Posts: 36,687 Sweet Legend
    Options
    Hi @Mattia_, you can tag me all the time.  I don't mind at all.  You are almost at the end of Friends?  I am jealous!  I play all 4 candy crush games, Farm Heroes, Blossom Blast, Diamond Diaries.  All the match 3 games.  They are now all getting to be very difficult to clear because I am moving up there.  Try Blossom Blast because that is a cool game.
  • BQN537
    BQN537 Posts: 25,072 Pro Player 👑
    Options