πŸ”₯ Hot Right Now in Candy Crush Jelly Saga 🌢
πŸ† Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000

🍬 Candy Day: Win your very own jellyfied portrait! (ENDED)

Options
13Β»

Comments

• Nenikapaki
    Nenikapaki Posts: 31,657 Level 5
    Options

Hello @Lola_Pop .

I will roll my answers into one.

I love Candy Crush Jelly Saga because i just love the vibrant colors and the queen herself. I just started playing though.

The best thing about playing Candy Crush Jelly Saga is this: It's unlike the game of Chess where you have to protect the Queen. This is the reverse πŸ˜‹

The best thing? CCJS makes me feel brand new..β™₯️πŸ’₯

• rebelchild
    rebelchild Posts: 15,990 Level 5
    edited November 2021
    Options

@lolapop thank you for providing the community with this very unique opportunity!

How does playing candy crush jelly saga make me feel?

Well this game runs me through a myriad of emotions. This game can be frustrating especially when I feel cupcake Carl's has taken more that his fair share of turns. But then when I finally triumph the high is incredible. I experience immense feelings of pride and satisfaction! Playing against cupcake Carl or even the jelly queen has made me have to think harder and strategisize even more. Which makes beating the level that more sweet! I feel ccjs is a good game for the more expert player. It isn't always a smooth easy ride. You need to plot and plan and then spread the jam or free the monklings

• siti_payung
    siti_payung Posts: 13,089 Level 5
    Options

❀️ Why do you love Candy Crush Jelly Saga?