1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000

๐Ÿ’– Carl's Love Adventure Episodes? Part 1๐Ÿ’–

Options
2ยป

Comments

• NamTruong2001
    NamTruong2001 Posts: 4,237 Level 5
    Options

Cupcake Carl is a bit naughty guy when he always annoys pufflers in the masmallow house. But sometimes he feels in love with some lady cupcakes.

About design, I really love all of them, the graphic,... it looks like Jellylicious!

In most episodes of world 12, I usually like all, but the 3rd episode of the world is a bit difficult 'cause there are many hard levels.

Improvement, I think the navigation must be useful to go back previous levels.

I am not good at naming something, so I don't have the answer yet.

• EnergizerBunny
    EnergizerBunny Posts: 2,939 Level 5
    Options

Hi @Lady_Sarina

I personally don't have any preference. As for the background I think they are all amazing. I always look forward to all detailing within the graphics and sounds. I just started playing Jelly and I am not anywhere close to those episodes.

• Pitty_Kitty
    Pitty_Kitty Posts: 13,007 Soda Moderator
    Options
    • Interesting discussion๐Ÿค—
    • The Story behind the design (The Narrative) as an Episode Theme or what you think might happen for Carl in his Jelly Saga Adventure? Does he find a Cupcake Lady Companion & what could her name be?
    • I don't think Carl will find a companion here.๐Ÿคญ The atmosphere looks a bit sad here, he goes from happy to depressed and then upset. Poor Carl๐Ÿ˜ฅ It looks like he was happy to have a date with someone but then he got stood up
    • Which Episode do you like the best? What did you like? Episode 34.Carl seems happy which is different from his usual smirks. Plus I like the colors better