Don't be shy and say Hi!

Options

Comments

• _Elsa_
    _Elsa_ Posts: 36,691 Sweet Legend
    Options

A warm welcome to all of our newbies! I am going to post some links below to help you learn how to navigate through the community.

Here is a link to help you learn your way around the community. Let's learn more about the King community!

Make sure to check out the Contest Area for a chance to win gold bars!  You can check if your game is running any current contests, as well as the community contests (General).

To check out the game community for your King game(s) check out the "Newbies, this message is for you" here. Click on your game(s) and learn more about your game community.

• titzmcgee7
    titzmcgee7 Posts: 3 Newbie
    Options

Hi everyone!! My name is jen and I'm from ohio. I okay all the candy crush games and cant decide which one is my favorite!! I love them all!!! I started playing with the original candy crush when my brother told me about it and havent looked back since!! Happy playing, everyone!!!

• mehi0050
    mehi0050 Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options
  • Gourav01
    Gourav01 Posts: 73 Level 2
    Options

Hey everyone!

We want to get to know you all! That's why we are opening up a thread like this, because the more we know each other, the more we can celebrate this awesome community!

I'll start with myself here! I'm Xarly and I am the Community Manager here! You will see me here and there along with some superstars and with the other awesome members of the team! (@Mark Hawk@QueenMia and @Cezdiamond )

I'm a very passionate person and I always tend to put my heart on the things I do, which in this case is you guys! I'll be honoured to be the one sending your feedback to the studio and to get to know you all and share our passion for the game!

Enough of me now, it's your turn! Don't be shy and speak up, we would love to know you!

Cheers,

Gourav01

• Spinnifix
    Spinnifix Posts: 24,770 Sweet Legend
    Options