Connect to Facebook to reassure your progress is saved. New glitch?

YoscaYosca Posts: 403 Game Expert
Is there a new glitch upcoming? When I opened the game I got the message “connect to Facebook to reassure your progress is saved.’ I am playing with a King account, not with facebook. Does this mean there will be a problem?

🌟Every cloud has a silver lining🌟

Carpe Diem


Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Leaderboard

This Week's Leaders