I had an issue over the weekend where an Idea I had posted was up, but then lost (the address to the page stopped working). Yesterday, I re-posted the Idea so people could vote on it. Today, I noticed my Idea is now posted twice (the original and the new one). @Xarly
, can support please delete the old thread and just keep the new one to avoid confusion and keep the votes in one place?
Please and thank you