I restarted my PC but suddenly all of my boosters are gone. Why is that?

candycrushinit
candycrushinit Posts: 12,600 Level 5
CCSS is not loading so I restarted my PC to make it load faster. But when I started playing, I saw that all of my boosters are gone! Can you please tell me why this happened? I hardly appreciate all your concerns. Is there a way to recover all my boosters back?:(

Best Answer

• _Elsa_
    _Elsa_ Posts: 36,682 Sweet Legend
    Answer ✓
    Hi @candycrushinit, welcome to our community and sorry for the delay in responding.  Since you wrote this a couple of days ago, have they all come back yet?  Are you playing at king.com because there are a few glitches going on at the moment.

I would also like to take a moment to offer you a message for all newbies to learn more about our community which you can find here.  We always run contests so be sure to enter them for a chance to win gold bars.

Answers

• _Elsa_
    Answer ✓
    Hi @candycrushinit, welcome to our community and sorry for the delay in responding.  Since you wrote this a couple of days ago, have they all come back yet?  Are you playing at king.com because there are a few glitches going on at the moment.

I would also like to take a moment to offer you a message for all newbies to learn more about our community which you can find here.  We always run contests so be sure to enter them for a chance to win gold bars.

• candycrushinit
    @Elsa I wasn’t playing it at king.com. And no my boosters didn’t came back. I had to restart my PC because the game isn’t loading. I’ve waited for about 10 minutes and it is still not loading. Perhaps restarting it could help but instead it lost my boosters and lives. Anyways thanks for the tip and I hope they bring back my boosters. 😇
  • _Elsa_
    Where are you playing the game then?  Facebook?  Or is it through Windows 10 and with Facebook or the Kingdom?
  • candycrushinit
    @Elsa through Windows 10 and with the kingdom
  • _Elsa_