New Feature: Social Hub 👫

Comments

• Spinnifix
    Spinnifix Posts: 25,430 Sweet Legend

@LadyRaffie @Pitty_Kitty

Thanks pitty. I got this new function today and I'm happy about it. There were initial problems with inflicting the players. I noticed that I wasn't on the list myself. I would like that. I would like to see my profile myself. I don't know exactly when I started playing. I would have liked to have known that. Could you include your own profile? Question: Can you also add your own name for the team?

• Pitty_Kitty
    Pitty_Kitty Posts: 13,008 Soda Moderator
    edited December 2021

Hello @Spinnifix thank you for replying

I'm not on my list of friends either. I guess the reason is that I, the player, can't send a life to myself since players send lives to others in that friends list and the Studio thought it was simpler that way.

You can see your own profile, however. You can either find your picture in the list of members playing in your team or click your picture over the map like this:

"Question: Can you also add your own name for the team?"

probably the translator is not translating very well that sentence 😅 I don't understand it, sorry

Maybe:

• would you like to change the name of your team? I'm not sure but I would think only team owners can do that or create a new team with a different name
    • would you like to add your team members to your friends list?
  • Spinnifix
    edited December 2021

@Pitty_Kitty

Hello pitty

I got it new today and I don't have a team name. The players somehow add themselves here. I have no idea where to find this team. You can't enter a team name here and I'm not in there either.

• Pitty_Kitty
    edited December 2021

Ok I'm beginning to understand now. So 2 new features appeared in your game: Social Hub and Soda Team and one was confused with another in the other thread. Let's try and make some clarity 😀

Social Hub: it's the icon circled in red.