Search feature in discussions

Options
CrazyCatMomma
CrazyCatMomma Posts: 22 Level 2

I am new to coming to the discussion boards. I have looked all over the website trying to find a search feature to see if my question(s) have been answered. Am I missing it?

Best Answer

• Pitty_Kitty
    Pitty_Kitty Posts: 13,008 Soda Moderator
    Answer βœ“
    Options

Hello @CrazyCatMomma and welcome to Soda community!

If you'd like to browse discussions other community members have posted, visit Discussions or Support section of the community and click on magnifying glass near your notifcations icon:

then type the topic you're interested in, for example I typed "team" , then I specified I was looking for discussions only and this screen comes up:

From your community account I see that this question I'm answering is the only one you asked in the community.

So if you're looking for other questions you posted, I suggest you log in to the account you used to ask those questions and directly browse through your discussions history to find your questions.

Click on your avatar image and select "my discussions". You'll see a list of all your discussions

Answers

• Pitty_Kitty
    Answer βœ“
    Options

Hello @CrazyCatMomma and welcome to Soda community!

If you'd like to browse discussions other community members have posted, visit Discussions or Support section of the community and click on magnifying glass near your notifcations icon:

then type the topic you're interested in, for example I typed "team" , then I specified I was looking for discussions only and this screen comes up:

From your community account I see that this question I'm answering is the only one you asked in the community.

So if you're looking for other questions you posted, I suggest you log in to the account you used to ask those questions and directly browse through your discussions history to find your questions.