👥💕New Friendship system- How to request Lives and Boosters?

Options

Comments

• Adav
    Adav Posts: 662 Level 3
    Options

@SApple2 , @Yosca ..... Thank you for the suggestion. It still wants me to log in via Windows mail option to sign in.....

All I want to do is just play the game without all the linking to my personal stuff....Why can't they just fix the problem on their side, as it is obviously a problem all over?

• SApple2
    SApple2 Posts: 2,513 Level 4
    Options

Hi @Adav

I'm not an expert on OneNote. By looking at the messages you provided, it seems like there's an issue with your shared OneNote multiple accounts. It could be causing many syncing errors.

If you cannot open OneNote for Windows 10 without being prompted to pick an account to sign in then perhaps the notebook has been shared with 2 or more accounts.

I wouldn't know how to fix this, I'm sorry.

If the above is the case then Candy Crush Soda Saga has nothing to do with it.

I hope you'll be able to figure it out. If you want to add more friends, you can use other avenue like asking players in Weekly Contest, Kimmy's Candy Hunt, Shipmates, Rescue Buddies, 4 in a Row, and your Teams.

• Manchego
    Manchego Posts: 13 Level 2
    edited August 2023
    Options

All day long I'm "helping" friends get boosters and replenish lives. The favour is not returned. Once again, I'm down to the last hour of my lives request, meanwhile in the last 24 hours I've probably helped others about 20 times. I've also helped the same persons more than once in the last 24 hours. Curious as to why other people don't just run down their request lists too, and press "help"? It takes 2 seconds. Just do it.

I'm on a Samsung s20 with the most updated version of the app from the Google Play store. Shouldn't be any reason for a glitch. I feel like friends just aren't pressing help.

Better yet, King can just go back to the old way of letting us help each other when the app opens.

• darlintuck